Board of Directors and Staff Directory

Board of Directors

Terry Vida

Board Chair

president@ottawatfc.com

Chris Engbers Director vp@ottawatfc.com
Seth Montgomery Secretary secretary@ottawatfc.com
Nicole Hegge Director treasurer@ottawatfc.com
Steve Robert Director srobert@ottawatfc.com
Vacant Director -

Kelly McCauley

Director kmccauley@ottawatfc.com

Mathieu Boutin

Director mboutin@ottawatfc.com
Alyssa Herage Director  aherage@ottawatfc.com
Admin Staff
Pavel Cancura General Manager gm@ottawatfc.com
Dian Hardiman Registrar register@ottawatfc.com

Melissa Grynspan

Lead Administrator admin@ottawatfc.com
Chris Wade Head Referee headreferee@ottawatfc.com
Will Francoeur Marketing

will@ottawatfc.com

Caleb Mallette Equipment Manager equipment@ottawatfc.com

Technical Staff

Raz El-Asmar Technical Director raz@ottawatfc.com
Jordan Lundin U13-U18 Girls Staff Coach jlundin@ottawatfc.com
Kousha Aminian U13-U18 Boys Staff Coach kousha@ottawatfc.com

Kaden Engbers

U11-U12 Boys Staff Coach

kaden@ottawatfc.com

Caleb Mallette

U11-U12 Girls Staff coach

Caleb@ottawatfc.com

Kaden Engbers

U11-U12 Boys Staff Coach

kaden@ottawatfc.com

Will Francoeur U11-U12 Boys Staff Coach will@ottawatfc.com

Brogan Engbers

U9-U18 High Performance Manager

brogan@ottawatfc.com

Jordan Lundin U8-U10 Girls Staff Coach jlundin@ottawatfc.com
Ben Mugisha U8-U10 Boys Staff Coach ben@ottawatfc.com
Kaden Engbers U4-U8 Staff Coach kaden@ottawatfc.com
Kousha Aminian U13-U18 Competitive Director

Kousha@ottawatfc.com

Shane Goski Goal Keeper Coach

gkcoach@ottawatfc.com

To be confirmed Adult Head Coach To be confirmed

Program/Support Staff

Peter Humphries U9-U18 Recreational Coordinator recreation@ottawatfc.com
Tim Stevenson Lead Manager (Comp/Academy Teams) leadmanager@ottawatfc.com
Karen Gallant-Mayer Adult Rec Coordinator adults@ottawatfc.com

 

admin@ottawatfc.com