Board of Directors and Staff Directory

 

Board of Directors

Terry Vida

Board Chair

president@ottawatfc.com

N/A
Chris Engbers Director vp@ottawatfc.com 613-784-0650
Seth Montgomery Secretary secretary@ottawatfc.com N/A
Nicole Hegge Director treasurer@ottawatfc.om

N/A

Steve Robert Director srobert@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Richard Iglinski Director riglinski@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Kelly McCauley

Director kmccauley@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Mathieu Boutin

Director mboutin@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Alyssa Herage Director  aherage@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Admin Staff
Pavel Cancura General Manager gm@ottawatfc.com 613-218-4680

Jordan Lundin

Exec Assistant jlundin@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Polina Onyalo

Lead Administrator admin@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

       

Technical Staff

Vladan Vrsecky Technical Director Vlad@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Raz El-Asmar U13-U18 Girls Staff Coach raz@ottawatfc.com N/A
Vlad Vrsecky U13-U18 Boys Staff Coach vlad@ottawatfc.com N/A
Drew Price

U11-U12 Boys Staff Coach

drew@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Pat Boyle

U11-U12 Girls Staff coach

pat@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Roberto Di Nuzzo U8-U10 Boys Staff Coach roberto@ottawatfc.com N/A
Jordan Lundin U8-U10 Girls Staff Coach jlundin@ottawatfc.com N/A
Kaden Engbers U4-U8 Staff Coach kaden@ottawatfc.com N/A
Mark Magee Head Referee headreferee@ottawatfc.com 613-762-2371
Vladan Vrsecky Head Coach - Adults vlad@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627

Program/Support Staff

Peter Humphries U9-U18 Recreational Coordinator Recreation@ottawatfc.com N/A
Andrea Baker Lead Manager (Comp/Academy Teams) U13-U18eadmanager@ottawatfc.com N/A
Karen Gallant-Mayer Adult Rec Coordinator adults@ottawatfc.com 613-219-6505
Raz El-Asmar Competitions/games coordinator matches@ottawatfc.com N/A

Website: admin@ottawatfc.com